0532-85950373 18253225580
introduction

What’s the Au Pair?   


The word “Au pair” derives from French and means assistant and helping each other. Au pair has a history of decades inAmericaand hundreds of years in European countries. In recent years, it is very common that Chinese students go toAmericaand European countries. More and more young people go to foreign au pair family to work, live, study and travel.

People who join in au pair program are called au pairs. It is an international youth cultural exchange program that is supported by UNESCO and admitted by various counties in the world, which provides young people from countries around the world with an opportunity to study and experience foreign culture in foreign family. The term of au pair ranges from one year to two years. During this period, au pair can get pocket money from au pair family every month. The tuition paid for the 6~12 credits in college and the cost of round-trip tickets are supported by foreign family. In return, au pair need to help accompany kids, teach Chinese and play games with children in family.


1互惠生起源小圖 (2)_副本.jpg


The History and Origin of Au Pair


       Au pair originally was a special custom in western countries with history of hundreds of years in European countries. It was a spontaneous activity among young people, which had its origin inBritain,France,Germany, and America etc. Youth in west basically become independent and hardly rely on parents after 18 years old. To live and study abroad, they choose to help host family do housework and take care of children to get free food and room in return. As time goes by, this way was gradually accepted by young people in Europe andAmerica. Many governments various countries approved and attached great importance to it. In 1969, related law was made at the Europe meeting in Strasbourg,France. Supported by law and government, both au pair students and au pair family can get fully guaranteed in duty and rights. The original au pair program was limited to Europe, theUSA,Canada,Australia, and other signatories. In recent years, with the development of China-EU relations and great economic achievements inChina, European countries began welcome students from non-EU countries to learn language and history of Europe andAmericathrough au pair program.

Germany became the first country to open visa to Chinese student of au pair program in 2004. At present,America,Germany,France, theNetherlandsBelgium,New Zealand, and other Nordic countries has opened visa to Chinese student in au pair program.Britain,Australia,Canadaand other counties have yet to open. Chinese student have all-directional support to go toAmericathrough au pair program, including special visa access. Au pair institutions strongly recommend Chinese student toAmericaand European countries, which provide a good opportunity of learning Euro-American culture and studying foreign language for Chinese students.

    


×
Want to be a mutual benefit
*Name:
*Q Q:
*Tel:
Message
Sign Up
欢色球红兰旧版分布图 北京品牌麻将机 000024股票行情 11选五玩法山东 恒丰配资 武汉麻将红中发财赖子杠 缺门麻将技巧 三诺生物股票 26选5今晚开奖结 广东麻将推倒胡技巧 今日好股票推荐 山东十一选五遗漏数 微乐吉林长春麻将 吉华股票 正规黑龙江11选5 52大庆麻将的漏洞 怎样买白银

青島中優德惠文化交流咨詢有限公司
0532-85950373 18253225580
互惠生起源

什么是互惠生?

互惠生(au pair)一詞源于法語,意為幫手,互幫互助。在美國已有數十年的歷史,在歐洲國家已有數百年的歷史。近年來中國學生去歐美國家也很普遍,年輕人進入到異國互惠生家庭工作、生活、旅游和學習。

參加互惠項目者叫做國際互惠生。它是受到聯合國教科文組織支持和承認的世界各國間的青年文化交流項目,給來自全世界的青年們提供一個在別國的寄宿家庭里體驗文化和學習的機會。期限是1~2年,在此期間互惠家庭每月要給互惠生零花錢,每年支付互惠生在大學的6~12學分的學費、往返機票等所產生的費用都由邀請家庭承擔,作為交換,互惠生需協助家庭陪伴孩子成長、教授中文、一起游玩等。 


1互惠生起源小圖 (2)_副本.jpg


互惠生的歷史和起源

互惠生最初是西方國家的一項特殊的風俗,在歐洲國家已有近百年歷史,最早起源于英、法、德、美等國家,是自發的青年活動。西方青年在18歲以后就基本自立,較少依靠家庭資助,為了能得到國外生活和學習,他們選擇寄宿家庭分享家務和協助照看兒童換取免費的食宿。隨著時間的推移,這種方式漸漸被歐美青年人所接受,慢慢的受到了各國的認可和重視。1969年在法國的斯特拉斯堡歐洲會議誕生的法律,并寫入各國的協議及各國的法律,有了法律的保障、政府的支持,使互惠生和邀請家庭雙方的職責得到了充分的保障。最初的互惠生項目只限于歐洲及簽約國、美加澳等一些西方國家。近年隨著中歐關系和經濟的發展,歐洲也歡迎非歐盟國家的青年,通過互惠生項目,學習語言了解歐美文化歷史。

     自2004年,德國最早開放互惠生簽證給中國學生。目前全球向中國學生開放互惠生的國家有美、德、法、荷蘭、比利時、新西蘭、北歐等國家,英國、澳大利亞、加拿大等一些國家仍然未對中國開發。目前對中國學生參加互惠生赴美的支持是全方位的,包括專門的簽證通道,互惠機構也大力向歐美國家推薦中國互惠生,為中國年輕人提供了一個近距離了解歐美文化和生活學習的良機。

 



×
想成為一名互惠生
*姓名
*Q Q
*電話
留言
報名
欢色球红兰旧版分布图